Magadh Chronicle

4x Best-Selling Author, International Speaker, and Master Publicity Strategist Jill Lublin Hosted Stand-Out World Kindness Day Summit

 Breaking News
  • No posts were found

4x Best-Selling Author, International Speaker, and Master Publicity Strategist Jill Lublin Hosted Stand-Out World Kindness Day Summit

November 30
22:21 2021

San Francisco, CA, USA – November 30, 2021 – Jill Lublin, author of the best-selling book “The Profit of Kindness,” hosted a virtual World Kindness Day Summit on November 13th. Attended by members of her Year of Kindness Community and guests, the event featured guest speakers Charmaine Hammond, 13-year-old Change Maker Abigail Garland and her father TR, and founder of Yes to Success Debra Poneman.

“Kindness is key to success in the business world! Practice a conscious act of kindness every day,” suggests Lublin, adding that there are nearly 200 members in the Year of Kindness Community practicing the same thing and supporting each other.

Now more than ever, being kind and the recipient of kindness – both in our personal and business lives- is essential to our well-being, sense of humanity, and business. Jill also offers Kindness Circles, where you’ll experience 1-hour group Zoom sessions. Share the experience of kindness in an exciting, collaborative environment with like-minded individuals, give and receive resources, and practice kindness through group activities and processes.

The Kindness Circles also features Ted-Talk style guest speakers, including Best Selling authors, thought and business leaders, celebrities like Marci Shimoff (author of Happy for no Reason), Steve Farber (author of Love is Just Damn Good Business), and many others.

Those who attend can expect to learn how to:

• Grow their business

• Gain more personal satisfaction

• Make miraculous connections

• Generate leads and referrals

• Make new friends

• Have fun

Join the Kindness Circles monthly on the Third Wednesday at 10:00 am PST / 11:00 am MST / 12:00 pm CST / 1:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm GMT. Interested parties can register online at http://JillLublin.com/yearofkindness.

About Jill Lublin

Jill Lublin is an international speaker on Radical Influence, Publicity, Networking, Kindness, and Referrals. She is the author of 4 Best Selling books, including Get Noticed…Get Referrals (McGraw Hill) and co-author of Guerrilla Publicity and Networking Magic.

Media Contact
Company Name: Vedette Global Media
Contact Person: Angel Tuccy
Email: Send Email
Phone: 720-257-9263
Country: United States
Website: http://vedetteglobalmedia.com